Staff-Parish Relations Committee

There shall be elected annually in each local church a committee on pastor-parish relations or staff-parish relations who are professing members of the local church or charge or associate members. People serving on this committee must be engaged in and attentive to their Christian spiritual development so as to give proper leadership in the responsibilities with which the committee is entrusted.


  • Fourth Monday of the month at 7pm


  • Ex Officio: Ken & Kelly Cortese
  • Clergy: Dr. Rev. Jack Mannschreck
  • Chair: Rich Kuhn
  • 2019: Bryan Murphy, Deby Cooper, Mike Kaul
  • 2020: Sandy Krupa, Jason Foster
  • 2021: Cathy Hazen, Sam Osborn