Nominations and Leadership Development Committee

There shall be elected annually, by the charge conference in each local church, a committee on nominations and leadership development that is composed of professing members of the local church. The charge of this committee is to identify, develop, deploy, evaluate, and monitor Christian spiritual leadership for the local congregation. Members of the committee shall engage in and be attentive to developing and enhancing their own Christian spiritual life in light of the mission of the Church.


  • As needed.


  • Staff and Clergy: Jack Mannschreck, Rachel Pierre
  • Co-Chairs: Ken & Kelly Cortese
  • 2019: Betty Pfeiffer, Larry Spiece, John Pierre
  • 2020: Bob Stephenson, Margie England, Sam Osborn
  • 2021: Tina Graham, Lynn Humphrey, Shannon Taylor