Finance Committee

There shall be a committee on finance, elected annually, composed of the chairperson; the pastor(s); a lay member of the annual conference; the chairperson of the church council; the chairperson or representative of the committee on pastor-parish relations; a representative of the trustees to be selected by the trustees; the chairperson of the ministry group on stewardship; the lay leader; the financial secretary; the treasurer; the church business administrator; and other members to be added as the charge conference may determine.


  • Second Monday of the month at 6:30pm


  • Ex-Officio: Bill Svenkesen, Ken & Kelly Cortese
  • Clergy: Jack Mannschreck
  • Chair: Mat Cornish
  • Staff: Sue Newill
  • 2019: John Lawrence, Matt Berg
  • 2020: Lori McCracken, Mat Cornish
  • 2021: Sue Shipley, Margaret Hazlett