Board of Trustees

The board of trustees shall have the supervision, oversight, and care of all real property owned by the local church and of all property and equipment acquired directly by the local church or by any society, board, class, commission, or similar organization connected therewith.


  • Fourth Tuesday of the month at 7pm


  • Ex-Officio:┬áMark Strobel, Ken & Kelly Cortese
  • Clergy: Dr. Rev. Jack Mannschreck
  • Chair: Rustyn Robinson
  • 2019: Marshall Rice, Jan Rice, Donna Bevington
  • 2020: Brooke Strang, Al Beedle, Trina Eddy
  • 2021: Rustyn Robinson, Paul Armstrong